PLAN A VISIT

WELCOME!

We're so excited you've decided to check out Newnan First United Methodist Church. We hope you'll take some time to plan a visit with us, whether it's for Sunday morning worship or another time in the week. Spend some time getting to know our faith community and let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience more enjoyable or to answer any questions you may have about our ministries, our campus, Sunday worship...anything!

SUNDAY WORSHIP

8:30 & 10:55

Sanctuary

11:00

Parish Hall

9:45

Various Locations

Ages 4-2nd grade

WORSHIP STAFF

Rev. Charles Robinson

Senior Pastor

crobinson@newnanfumc.org

Rev. Vince McGlothin-Eller

Minister of Spiritual Formation

vmcgel@newnanfumc.org

Nick Almand

Director of Contemporary Worship & IT/Media

nalmand@newnanfumc.org

Bonnie Krider

Associate Minister of Music

bonniekrider@gmail.com

Please reload

Rev. Maria Bowers

Associate Pastor

mbowers@newnanfumc.org

David Kinrade

Minister of Music

dkinrade@newnanfumc.org

Kathy Bizarth

Associate Minister of Music

kbizarth@newnanfumc.org

Please reload

WEEKDAY OFFERINGS

WEDNESDAY NIGHTS

Wednesday Night Fellowship is a great time for all members and guests to get involved with Newnan FUMC outside of Sunday morning worship & Sunday School.

  • Wednesday Night Supper | 5:15-6:16 | Parish Hall

  • G.R.O.W. | ages 2-4 | 4:15-5:00 | Room 211

  • Children's Choirs (click for times & locations)

  • Mid-week Communion | 5:00 | Chapel

  • UTH Bible Study | 6:30 | Youth Lounge

BIBLE STUDIES

Weekly, short-term Bible Studies begin in the fall and the winter (January) on a variety of topics on different days of the week. Click below to see the latest Bible studies & to register!

LIFE GROUPS

Life Groups are small groups of people (12 at most) who meet together on a weekly or bi-weekly basis throughout the year. While these groups may do Bible studies, read books, and discuss their faith, the primary purpose of the group is relational...to live life together and have those around you who can support, encourage, and pray for you. Contact Rev. JoAn Kinrade (jkinrade@newnanfumc.org) for more info!

Please reload

WHAT IS UNITED METHODISM?

33 Greenville St.

Newnan, GA 30263

info@newnanfumc.org

770.253.7400

© 2019 Newnan First United Methodist Church, All rights reserved.

ACS MEMBER LOGIN