OUR TEAM

charles.jpg
Rev. Charles Robinson

Senior Pastor

770.253.7400 (x202)

crobinson@newnanfumc.org

fede.jpg
Rev. Fede Apecena

Associate Pastor

770.253.7400 (x204)

fede@newnanfumc.org

david.jpg
David Kinrade

Minister of Music

770.253.7400 (x205)

dkinrade@newnanfumc.org

kathy.jpg
Kathy Bizarth

Associate Minister of Music

770.253.7400 (x217)

kbizarth@numail.org

bonnie.jpg
Bonnie Krider

Associate Minister of Music

nancy.jpg
Nancy Martin

Preschool Director

770.253.7400 (x212)

Preschool: 770.253.1237

nmartin@newnanfumc.org

wendy.jpg
Wendy Fox

Communications Director

770.253.7400 (x203)

media@newnanfumc.org

karen.jpg
Karen Oothoudt

Program Director

770.253.7400 (x206)

koothoudt@newnanfumc.org

nick.jpg
Nick Almand

Worship Leader

770.253.7400 (x218)

nalmand@newnanfumc.org

rachel.jpg
Rachel Dennis

Administrative Assistant

770.253.7400 (x201)

churchoffice@newnanfumc.org

owen.jpg
Owen Lambert

Financial Administrator

770.253.7400 (x207)

olambert@newnanfumc.org

kim.jpg
Kim Stokes

Finance Secretary

770.253.7400 (x220)

kstokes@numail.org

tammy.jpg
Tammy Jones

Church Hostess

770.253.7400 (x211)

tjones@numail.org

barb.jpg
Barbara Faucett

Church Custodian

33 Greenville St.

Newnan, GA 30263

info@newnanfumc.org

770.253.7400

© 2020 Newnan First United Methodist Church | All rights reserved

ACS MEMBER LOGIN