OUR TEAM

Rev. Charles Robinson

Senior Pastor

770.253.7400 (x202)

crobinson@newnanfumc.org

Rev. Fede Apecena

Associate Pastor

770.253.7400 (x204)

fede@newnanfumc.org

Brent Ritter

Youth Minister

770.253.7400 (x209)

britter@newnanfumc.org

Brooke Barksdale

Children's Minister

770.253.7400 (x219)

bbarksdale@newnanfumc.org

Nancy Martin

Preschool Director

770.253.7400 (x213)

Preschool Phone: 770.253.1237

nmartin@newnanfumc.org

Rachel Dennis

Administrative Assistant

770.253.7400 (x201)

churchoffice@newnanfumc.org

Bonnie Krider

Associate Minister of Music

bonniekrider@gmail.com

Kim Stokes

Finance Secretary

770.253.7400 (x220)

kstokes@newnanfumc.org

Tammy Jones

Church Hostess

770.253.7400 (x211)

tjones@newnanfumc.org

Barbara Faucett

Church Custodian

Please reload

Rev. Maria Bowers Gardiner

Associate Pastor

770.253.7400 (x208)

mbowers@newnanfumc.org

David Kinrade

Minister of Music

770.253.7400 (x205)

dkinrade@newnanfumc.org

Wendy Fox

Communications Director

770.253.7400 (x203)

media@newnanfumc.org

Nick Almand

Worship Leader

770.253.7400 (x218)

nalmand@newnanfumc.org

Karen Oothoudt

Program Director

770.253.7400 (x206)

koothoudt@newnanfumc.org

Owen Lambert

Financial Administrator

770.253.7400 (x207)

olambert@newnanfumc.org

Kathy Bizarth

Associate Minister of Music

770.253.7400 (x217)

kbizarth@numail.org

Craig Bryan

Associate Youth Minister

cbryan@newnanfumc.org

Jamie O'Keeffe

Nursery Coordinator

nursery@newnanfumc.org

Joe Avery

Building Superintendent

javery@newnanfumc.org

Please reload

33 Greenville St.

Newnan, GA 30263

info@newnanfumc.org

770.253.7400

© 2020 Newnan First United Methodist Church | All rights reserved

ACS MEMBER LOGIN