OUR TEAM

andrew_edited.jpg
Rev. Andrew Chappell

Senior Pastor

770.253.7400 (x202)

achappell@newnanfumc.org

connorbell_edited.jpg
Rev. Connor Bell

Associate Pastor

770.253.7400 (x208)

cbell@newnanfumc.org

bonnie_edited.jpg
Bonnie Krider

Interim Minister of Music

770.253.7400 (x205)

bonniekrider@gmail.com

nancy.jpg
Nancy Martin

Preschool Director

770.253.7400 (x212)

Preschool: 770.253.1237

nmartin@newnanfumc.org

Dawn McCord_edited.jpg
Dawn McCord

Organist

shelley.png
Shelley Casey

Communications Director

Danika.jpg
Danika Ford

Nursery Coordinator

770.253.7400 (x215)

nursery@newnanfumc.org

Tiffany_edited.jpg
Tiffany Hanson

Church Sexton

 

Louann_edited.jpg
Louanne Carroll

Church Sexton

 

paul.png
Paul Mosley

Director of Youth Ministries

770.253.7400 (x219)

pmosley@newnanfumc.org

IMG_6134.jpg
Andrea Stuart

Director of Children's Ministries

770.253.7400 (x209)

astuart@newnanfumc.org

IMG_7217.jpg
Aileen Burnett

Program Director

770.253.7400 (x206)

aburnett@newnanfumc.org

rachel.jpg
Rachel Dennis

Administrative Assistant

770.253.7400 (x201)

churchoffice@newnanfumc.org

owen.jpg
Owen Lambert

Financial Administrator

770.253.7400 (x207)

olambert@newnanfumc.org

kim.jpg
Kim Stokes

Finance Secretary

770.253.7400 (x220)

kstokes@numail.org

tammy.jpg
Tammy Jones

Church Hostess

770.253.7400 (x211)

tjones@numail.org

steve.png
Steve Webb

Building Superintendent